AC/DC: Neuer Song „Realize“ plus Lyrics


250.000 YouTube-Aufrufe in 90 Minuten – nicht schlecht, AC/DC! Mit „Realize“ haben AC/DC nach „Shot In The Dark“ die zweite Single aus ihrem Album „Power Up“ veröffentlicht, das am 13. November erscheint (lesen Sie die Besprechung HIER).

„Power Up“ Tracklisting:

  1. „Realize“
  2. „Rejection“
  3. „Shot In The Dark“
  4. „Through The Mists Of Time“
  5. „Kick You When You’re Down“
  6. „Witch’s Spell“
  7. „Demon Fire“
  8. „Wild Reputation“
  9. „No Man’s Land“
  10. „Systems Down“
  11. „Money Shot“
  12. „Code Red“

Songtext (Quelle: Genius):

The moment you realize

[Verse 1]
Those moments just pass you by
Gonna take you to paradise

Move it
Make you prove it, yeah
Breakin‘ out
Break it down
Feel the chill, feel the chill
Movin‘ down your spine

When we recall and
Make you realize
I’ve got the power to hypnotize
Make a play, mesmerize
Feel the chills up and down your spine
I’m gonna make you fly

[Verse 2]
Your eyes playin tricks on you
Your mind will seek the truth
You know you’re gonna make it through

AC/DC: „Realize“